...
Rolex
116688

Rolex
Yacht-Master II
Oyster, 44 mm, yellow gold
m116688-0002

Price HKD $340,000

Rolex
Yacht-Master II
Oyster, 44 mm, yellow gold
m116688-0002

Price HKD $340,000

Contact us

REFERENCE

116688

MODEL CASE

Oyster, 44 mm, yellow gold

BEZEL

Rolex Ring Command (bidirectional 90° rotatable interacting with the movement) in 18 ct gold with blue Cerachrom insert in ceramic and numerals coated in gold

WATER-RESISTANCE

Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet

MOVEMENT

Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding, regatta chronograph

CALIBRE

4161, Manufacture Rolex

POWER RESERVE

Approximately 72 hours

BRACELET

Oyster, flat three-piece links

DIAL

White

CERTIFICATION

Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

Ring Command Bezel

Rolex achieved perfection when it turned its attention to redefining the purpose and functionality of the bezel. Typically, a bezel operates independently from the internal mechanism; however, the Ring Command bezel in the Yacht-Master II regatta chronograph operates in conjunction with it. As a mechanical component linked to the movement, the bezel literally acts as the key to the programmable countdown, allowing it to be set and synchronised to the sequence of race start times. Complex in design, but simple in use, it is functionally beautiful.

White dial

The Yacht-Master II is equipped with a new dial, and new hands that are characteristic of Rolex Professional models, enhancing legibility and sharpening its aesthetic appeal. The dial now features a triangular hour marker at 12 o’clock and a rectangular hour marker at 6 o’clock for more intuitive reading of the watch. A luminescent disc on the hour hand clearly distinguishes it from the minute hand. The Yacht-Master II’s countdown can be programmed for a duration of between 1 and 10 minutes. The programming is memorized by the mechanism so that at a reset it returns to the previous setting. Once launched, the countdown can be synchronized on the fly to match the official race countdown.

18 ct yellow gold

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white. They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with the same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.

Model availability

All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the utmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and, at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.
Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.
‭Fung Leung Kee Watch Co.‬ is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

HOW TO SET YOUR

Yacht-Master II

Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master II is a unique regatta chronograph. Learn more about its features and how to set the time and, for the perfect race start, how to use the exclusive countdown function by watching the video.

A new jewel shines on the surface of the sea: for the first time, the Yacht-Master 42 is available in yellow gold – an inspired and original refinement to the emblematic sailing timepiece that in no way alters its course. Rolex is presenting a new version of the Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42. From now on, the nautical watch is also available in 18 ct yellow gold, after having been offered uniquely in 18 ct white gold. The new version, which, like the original model, includes a bidirec-tional rotatable bezel and a Cerachrom insert with a raised graduation as well as the innovative Oysterflex bracelet, benefits from an optimized Chromalight display. The hour markers and hands are filled or coated with a new luminescent mate-rial, exclusive to Rolex, that guarantees a longer-lasting intense glow. In daylight, these display elements also have a brighter white hue.

Rolex Yacht-Master
THE WATCH OF THE OPEN SEAS

CONTACT US

Please specify your preferred mode of contact and we will respond as quickly as possible
*Required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Use mobile phone WeChat scan code to log in

...

联络我们

型号

116688

表壳

蚝式,44毫米,黄金

外圈

18K金劳力士Ring Command外圈(双向90°旋转,与机芯互动),配蓝色Cerachrom陶质字圈,镀金数字

防水深度

防水深达100米/330英尺

机芯

自动上链机械帆船赛恒动计时机芯

机芯型号

劳力士4161型机芯

动力储备

约72小时

表带

蚝式,三格实心链节

表盘

白色

认证

超卓天文台精密时计认证:瑞士天文台认证(COSC)+ 劳力士认证(机芯装进表壳后)

M116688-0002
M116688-0002

Ring Command外圈

劳力士赋予腕表外圈崭新的功能及用途,力臻完善。一般而言,外圈与腕表内的机械装置是分开运作的;而劳力士专为帆船赛研发的游艇名仕型 II却配备Ring Command外圈。作为连接机芯的机械组件,外圈对调节倒数计时功能至关重要,让腕表设定能够与赛事开始时间同步。其设计精密,操作简单,功能完备。

白色表盘

游艇名仕型 II腕表配备新款指针和表盘,不仅保持了劳力士专业腕表的一贯风格,而且读时更为清晰,外观更为出众。新款表盘的12点钟位置配置三角形钟点标记,6点钟位置则配置长方形钟点标记,无论在任何角度,都能清晰读时。时针末端有一夜光小圈,如此可与分针清晰区分,利于读时。游艇名仕型 II腕表可设定倒数1至10分钟计时,通过内设机械记忆功能,重新设定于之前同样时限的倒数计时。倒计时启动以后,可随时根据大会倒数计时进行精准调校。

M116688-0002
M116688-0002

18K黄金

劳力士拥有专属铸造所,浇铸出高品质的18K金合金。透过混入不同份量的银、铜、铂金或钯,可提炼出不同种类的18K金:黄金、粉红金或白色黄金。所有原料均以高纯度的金属炼成,在金质成形前必先在自营的实验室通过先进设备的仔细检测,各个工序均一丝不苟。自制作源头开始不懈追求卓越,是劳力士一贯的坚持。

rolex crown

腕表供货

所有劳力士腕表皆由手工精细组装,以确保性能卓越非凡。此等严格标准会限制产能;有时,市场对于产品的需求远高于供给。
故此,部分劳力士表款或许供应紧缺。唯有劳力士特约零售商定期收到劳力士的供货,并获授权零售全新劳力士腕表,且自行管理货源分配及销售方案。
冯良记表行很荣幸成为全球劳力士特约零售商网络的一分子,提供劳力士腕表的库存资料。

如何调校您的

游艇名仕型 II

劳力士腕表卓越可靠,专为日常佩戴而设计,视乎不同型号,亦适合各种不同的运动及活动。这些时计恒久耐用,设计独特隽永。蚝式恒动游艇名仕型 II是一款独特的帆船赛计时腕表。观看影片,了解更多关于其特色,以至如何调校时间及使用倒数计时功能,在比赛开始时捷足先登。

新款蚝式恒动游艇名仕型 42(Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42)由RLX钛金属打造而成,坚固轻巧,是潇洒不羁人士的理想之选。此表款性能优异,能够充分满足帆船赛事的严苛要求。
继蚝式恒动深海挑战型(Oyster Perpetual Deepsea Challenge)之后,游艇名仕型42是劳力士推出的第二款RLX钛金属腕表,展现品牌对轻盈材质的重视与喜爱。

劳力士游艇名仕型
轻便精巧 深蕴匠心

联络我们

请选择您首选的联络方式,我们将尽快回覆。
*必須填寫
M116688-0002
使用手机微信扫码登录